Serving the Harp World Since 1817

Follow us on :

Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard Credit,
Maestro via Sagepay, Paypal
fast shipping
See more details
contact us
01367 860493
[email protected]
Follow us

The Sunken Forest Suite - Eira Lynn Jones

(Code: 800032)
Add to cart
The Sunken Forest Suite - Eira Lynn Jones

The Sunken Forest Suite was written for the 40th Anniversary of the Edinburgh International Online Harp Festival in April 2021. It contains a suite of 5 short solo pieces taken from a larger outreach project which incorporates solo harp (pedal/lever), mixed ability harp ensemble, and narrator. 
This convert suite can be played as a continuous set or as stand alone solo pieces. They can be played with or without narration. 
Twilight Bells
Mererid's Dance
Rising Waters
Forest Awakes
Moving Clouds

Suitable For : Lever/Pedal Harp
Genre : Classical
Ability Level : Intermediate