Err

Serving the Harp World Since 1817

Follow us on :

Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard Credit,
Maestro via Sagepay, Paypal
fast shipping
See more details
contact us
01367 860493
harps@morleyharps.com
Follow us

opening hours


We are usually open Mondays to Fridays 9am to 5pm and we endeavour to be open for three Saturdays each month, between 9am to 4pm. Please see our opening hours to check we will be open on the day and time you intend to visit. If you are travelling from a distance, do feel free to contact us to let us know that you are coming.



On the following dates we are closed or operating reduced opening hours:


Saturday 4th May - Open 9am - 4pm

Monday 6th May - Closed

Saturday 11th May - Open 9am - 12pm by appointment only

Saturday 18th May - Open 9am - 12pm by appointment only

Saturday 25th May - Closed

Saturday 1st June - Closed

Saturday 8th June - Open 9am - 12pm by appointment only

Saturday 15th June - Open 9am - 12pm by appointment only

Saturday 22nd June - Open 9am - 4pm Hands on Harp workshop

Friday 28th June - Closed

Saturday 29th June - Closed

Saturday 6th July - Closed

Saturday 13th July - 9am - 12pm by appointment only

Saturday 20th July - 9am - 4pm Hands on Harp Workshop

Saturday 27th July - 9am - 12pm by appointment only

Saturday 3rd August - 9am - 4pm Hands on Harp workshop

Saturday 10th August - 9am - 12pm

Saturday 17th August - Closed

Friday 23rd August - Closed

Saturday 24th August - Closed

Monday 26th August - Closed

Saturday 31st August - Open 9am - 12pm by appointment only