Serving the Harp World Since 1817

Follow us on :

Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard Credit,
Maestro via Sagepay, Paypal
fast shipping
See more details
contact us
01367 860493
[email protected]
Follow us

Christmas Classics Book 1 - Darhon Rees-Rohrbacher

(Code: 800002)
Add to cart
Christmas Classics Book 1 - Darhon Rees-RohrbacherIncludes:

Pastoral Symphony from Messiah
Carol Of The Bells
Silent Night
The Coventry Carol
Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella
While By My Sheep
Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
Still, Still, Still
Gesu Bambino

Suitable For : Lever / Pedal Harp
Genre : Popular Christmas
Ability Level : Easy / Intermediate