Serving the Harp World Since 1817

Follow us on :

Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard Credit,
Maestro via Sagepay, Paypal
fast shipping
See more details
contact us
01367 860493
harps@morleyharps.com
Follow us

Harp TEACHERS AND pEFORMERS LISTING

Below is a basic listing of Harp Teachers and Performing Harpists.  If you would like to be added to the listing please email harps@morleyharps.com

England

Avon

BATH

Ruth Kenyon

Harpist/Teacher

01225 461065

ruthkenyon@yahoo.co.uk

www.ruthkenyon.com

BRISTOL

Claire Dibble

Harpist/Teacher

0117 974 5275

07989 970636

music@clairedibble.co.uk

www.clairedibble.co.uk

BRISTOL

Emily Mullins

Harpist/Teacher

01761 453477

07974 723404

emily@emilymullins.

wanadoo.co.uk

www.emilymullins.co.uk

BRISTOL

Laurette Pope

Harpist/Teacher

07815 155345

laurette@laurettepope.co.uk

www.laurettepope.co.uk

BRISTOL

Marie France Riboulet

Harpist

0117 972 3188

0790 4251225

harpmariefrance@yahoo.co.uk

www.harpmariefrance.co.uk

BRISTOL

Martin Solomon

Harpist/Teacher

0117 9522178

martin@martinsolomon.com

www.martinsolomon.com

BRISTOL

Ruth Faber

Harpist/Teacher

01225 873855

07813 613134

ruthfaber@googlemail.com

Bedfordshire

SANDY

Armande Fryatt

Harpist

08452 020180

07834 812421

armande@musician.org

www.theweddingharpist.net

Berkshire

NEWBURY

Jenny Broome

Harpist/Teacher

01635 38379

07931 350339

jenny@harpitecture.com

www.harpitecture.com

Birmingham

Erica Sinclair

Harpist/Teacher

07709 523018

esinclair.sarindel@gmail.com

Buckinghamshire

CHESHAM

Alison P Wilson

Harpist/Teacher

01494 771263

clayacre@live.co.uk

HIGH WYCOMBE

Paula Tait

Harpist

01494 440356

paula@harpist.co.uk

www.paulatait.com

HIGH WYCOMBE

Sheila Bromberg

Harpist/Teacher

01494 882480

sheilabromberg@btinternet.com

OLD AMERSHAM

Aisling Ennis

Harpist/Teacher

01625 575461

07506 757759

info@aislingennis.com

www.aislingennis.com

MILTON KEYNES

Mami Jones

Teacher

01234 293736

07506 757759

mami.jones@ntlworld.com

Cambridgeshire

CAMBRIDGE

Lucy Bunce

Harpist/Teacher

07768 963933

lucyharp@me.com

www.lucybunce.com

Cheshire

Jennifer Morris

Harpist/Teacher

07929 798574

jen@jenmorris.co.uk

CHESTER

Oona Linnett

Harpist/Teacher

01244 675830

oonalinnett@aol.com

www.oonalinnett.com

STOCKPORT

Anna Christiensen

Harpist/Teacher

0161 4199149

harpgear@googlemail.com

www.harpgear.net

Cornwall

Ruth Wall

Harpist/Teacher

01736 810927

ruth@ruthwall.co.uk

www.ruthwall.co.uk

CALLINGTON

Katie McClaughry

Harpist/Teacher

01579 370 168

07766 642469

kmcc@cantab.net

www.katie-harp.co.uk

HELSTON

Jade Hamzelou

Harpist/Teacher

01453 766165

07989 690956

jadehamzelou@hotmail.co.uk

Cumbria

FURNESS

PENINSULA

Mary Dunsford

Harpist/Teacher

07903 112424

mary@marydunsford.co.uk

www.marydunsford.co.uk

Devon

BARNSTAPLE

Susan Sherratt

Harpist/Teacher

01598 711810

07970 071217

suetheharpist@btinternet.com

CHAGFORD

Elizabeth Jane Baldry

Harpist/Teacher

01647 433635

elizabethjane@fairyharp.com

www.fairyharp.com

EXETER

Emma Graham

Harpist/Teacher

01392 83813

07745 139723

emma@goldenharp.co.uk

www.goldenharp.co.uk

EXETER

Fiona Austen

Harpist/Teacher

01392 759695


fionaausten@talktalk.net

HOLSWORTHY

Sarah Deere-Jones

Harpist/Teacher

01288 341308

07762 093443

info@cornwallharpcentre.co.uk

www.cornwallharpcentre.co.uk

PAIGNTON

Luc Walpot

Harpist/Teacher

01364 644507

lucwalpot@lycos.com

www.harpistindevon.com

Dorset

Stephanie Liney

Harpist/Teacher

01425 2716775

07847 310 254

stephanieliney@yahoo.co.uk

www.stephanieliney.co.uk

Durham

LANGLEY PARK

Louise Bradley

Teacher

0191 373 1346

07747 716268

louisebradley@gmail.com

www.northernharps.co.uk

East Sussex

BRIGHTON

Andrew Ballentyne

Harpist/Teacher

01273 390224

07931 197714

abharpist@hotmail.com

www.abharpist.co.uk

HAILSHAM

Fiona Hosford

Harpist/Teacher

01323 442935

07866 698566

feehosford@hotmail.com

www.harpist.uk.com

LEWES

Sally Course

Harpist/Teacher

01825 721296

07803 194337

sallycourse@btinternet.com

ST LEONARDS

Sarah-Juliette Dejay

Harpist/Teacher

07973 174405

sjdj46@hotmail.co.uk

Essex

BRENTWOOD

Caroline Hall

Harpist/Teacher

01277 223024

07929035719

caroline.hall.harpist@gmail.com

CHIGWELL

Patricia Spero

Harpist/Teacher

0208 5000 6112

07831 115300

patricia.spero@btinternet.com

www.impulse-music.co.uk/patriciaspero

HARLOW

Jolanta Cole

Harpist/Teacher

01279 641426

07762 055505

harpist4music@live.co.uk

 www.harpist4music.co.uk

LOUGHTON

Rachel Bartells

Harpist/Teacher

0208 5087755

ken.bartels@hotmail.co.uk

Gloucestershire

CHALFORD

Josie Felce

Harpist/Teacher

01453 889504

07790 668 051 

felcejosie@gmail.com

CHELTENHAM

Angharad James

Harpist/Teacher

07855 901220

angharad@angharadjames

harpist.com

www.angharadjamesharpist.com

CHELTENHAM

Mark Harmer

Harpist/Teacher

01242 861158

markharmer@aol.com

www.harp.musicteachershelper.com

SHEEPSCOMBE

Catherine White

Harpist/Teacher

01452 813426

07712 650056

cwhiteharp@btinternet.com

www.harpserenade.co.uk

STROUD

Morwenna Louttit-Vermaat

Harpist/Teacher

0796 1512428

info@handsonharps.com

www.handsonharps.com

Hampshire

CHANDLERS FORD

Suzanne Bevis

Harpist/Teacher

02380 254238

07780 965149

buntwuf@hotmail.co.uk

FAREHAM

Audrey Finnemore

Harpist/Teacher

01329 826891

07780 965149

acfinnemore@hotmail.com

www.the-enchanted-harp.co.uk

PORTSMOUTH

Kate Smith

Harpist/Teacher

02392 349849

07786 622697

kateharpist@yahoo.co.uk

www.kateharpist.com

WINCHESTER

Jeanette Bevan

Teacher

01962 864755

jeannettebevan@yahoo.co.uk

YATELEY

Tamsin Jolly

Harpist/Teacher

01252 871532

07738 627034

t.gaskett@hotmail.co.uk

Hertfordshire

HATFIELD

Ruth Holden

Harpist/Teacher

01707 264375

07976 155997

holden_ruth@hotmail.com

ST ALBANS

Elizabeth Coates

Harpist/Teacher

01727 757248

078824 24939

lexicoat@hotmail.com

Isle of Wight

COWES

Merlynna Johnson

Harpist/Teacher

01983 718275

07848 008196

merlynna@hotmail.com

Kent

HEADCORN

Kay Sheehan-Swift

Harpist/Teacher

01622 891256

07855 993271

ROCHESTER

Ellen Smith

Teacher

01634 721063

07736 069445

info@ellenharpist.com

www.ellenharpist.com

Lincolnshire

STAMFORD

Eleanor Turner

Harpist/Teacher

01780 766559

07811 444935

info@eleanorturner.com

www.eleanorturner.biz

Liverpool

Rebecca Sharp

Harpist/Teacher

07976 374432

rjoysharp@hotmail.com

www.rebeccajoysharp.com

London

Ailie Robertson

Harpist/Teacher

07834 949136

ailie.robertson@gmail.com

www.ailierobertson.com

Alexander Thomas

Harpist/Teacher

07779 293057

alexander-thomas@hotmail.co.uk

www.alexanderthomasharp.co.uk

Annie Denholm

Harpist/Teacher

07791 961818

anniedenholm@hotmail.co.uk

www.annedenholm.com

Bethan Semmens

Harpist/Teacher

07814 221310

bmsemmens@gmail.com

www.bethansemmensharpist.co.uk

Camilla Pay

Harpist/Teacher

07977 997325

paycamilla@hotmail.com

www.camillapay.com

Charlotte Seale

Harpist/Teacher

0207 2540419

Christina Rhys

Harpist/Teacher

0207 6352891

07870 931336

christinarhys@tiscali.co.uk

www.christinarhys.co.uk

Elizabeth Scorer

Harpist/Teacher

07958 776 847

harpist25@hotmail.com

Fiona Clifton-Welker

Harpist/Teacher

0208 286 2250

07801 105 265

fionaharp@blueyonder.co.uk

www.fiona-clifton-welker.com

Gabriela Dall'Olio

Harpist/Teacher

0208 293 0704

07808 769328

gabriharp@gmail.com

Giles Thirkettle

Harpist/Teacher

0208 3202451

0780 9564797

gthirkettle@fsmail.net

www.gilesthirkettle.co.uk

Giovanna Reitano

Harpist/Teacher

0778 8469720

Harriet Adie

Harpist/Teacher

07712 455425

harriet_harp@hotmail.com

www.harpist-uk.co.uk

Helen Sharp

Harpist/Teacher

0208 314 5972

07798 525622

helen.sharp@me.com

Imogen Barford

Harpist/Teacher

0207 4356458

0785 871440

ibarford@blueyonder.co.uk

Jane Lister

Harpist/Teacher

01435 863579

02075 822090

janelister@pobox.com

Katya Herman

Harpist/Teacher

07810287620

katya@katyaherman.com

www.katyaherman.com

Maria Beattie

Harpist

0208 519 5474

mariabeattie@clara.co.uk

www.wedding-harpist.com

Nicola Broke

Harpist/Teacher

07836 224016

nicola.broke@btinternet.com

Rivka Gottlieb

Harpist/Teacher

0208 883 1812

07527 477 128

rivkagottlieb@mac.com

www.rivkagottlieb.com

Sheila Watts

Harpist/Teacher

0208 8838961

sheilawatts@me.com

www.harp4u.co.uk

Susannah Evans

Harpist/Teacher

0208 9831320

07793 203809

info@susannahevans.co.uk

www.zannaevans.com

Thelma Owen

Harpist/Teacher

0208 3460589

07877 440243

thelmaowenharp@aol.com

Verity Thirkettle

Harpist/Teacher

0208 3202451

0771 5353124

verity-47@hotmail.co.uk

www.veritythirkettle.co.uk

Manchester

Elfair Grug Dyer

Harpist/Teacher

07789 783160

elfair@hotmail.com

www.elfairgrugharpist.com

Marie Leenhardt

Harpist/Teacher

0161 4340250

07929 204228

marieleenhardt@hotmail.com

Angelina Warburton

Harpist/Teacher

07983 400701

angelinawarburton@gmail.com

www.angelinawarburton.com

Norfolk

NORWICH

Lucinder Pennick

Harpist/Teacher

01493 780473

07770 277209

lucinder@harpist

foralloccasions.com

www.harpistforalloccasions.com

NORWICH

Xenia Horne

Harpist/Teacher

0800 4580435

07866 568872

info@ukharpists.com

Northamptonshire

RINGSTEAD

Rowena Bass

Harpist/Teacher

019334 60213

bassrowena@btopenworld.com

North Yorkshire

STOKESLEY

Anita Aslin

Harpist/Teacher

01642 711765

07947 445322

anita@harping-on.co.uk

www.harping-on.co.uk

YORK

Emma Yates-Butler

Harpist/Teacher

01904 672169

07895 090947

emma@york-harpist.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

NOTTINGHAM

Brian Wilson

Harpist/Teacher

0115 9602436

07811 231803

brian_harpist@btinternet.com

NOTTINGHAM

Diane Levine

Teacher

07866 511137

diane.levine1@gmail.com

NOTTINGHAM

Liath Hollins

Harpist/Teacher

0115 925 3737

0783 183 3310

liath@traditionalharp.co.uk

www.traditionalharp.co.uk

Oxfordshire

CHIPPING NORTON

Karina Bell

Harpist/Teacher

01608 730024

www.karinabellharpist.co.uk

DIDCOT

Jenny Hill

Harpist/Teacher

01235 511196

jenny@harpteacher.co.uk

OXFORD

Anna Lockett

Harpist/Teacher

01865 861633

anna_lockett@yahoo.co.uk

OXFORD

Stephanie West

Harpist/Teacher

07796 171212

steph@stephwest.co.uk

www.stephwest.co.uk

Shropshire

SHREWSBURY

Eleri Lloyd

Harpist/Teacher

01952 510244

07736 677616

eleri.lloyd.music@googlemail.com

WROCKWARDINE

Penny Robin Riddering

Harpist/Teacher

01952 256522

07894 159709

pr.riddering@biolap.co.uk

Somerset

TAUNTON

Sally Jenkins

Harpist/Teacher

01823 330684

07971 693101

sallyharp@btinternet.com

www.sallyharp.co.uk

Staffordshire

KINVER

Helen Barley

Harpist/Teacher

07711 128572

helenharp@mac.com

www.helenbarley.co.uk

Suffolk

LONG MELFORD

Danielle Perrett

Harpist/Teacher

0178 7247222

dgp@beartramka.co.uk

www.danielleperrett.co.uk

Surrey

REDHILL

Kirsty Anderson

Teacher

01737 644632

kirsty1961@icloud.com

REIGATE

Susannah Shucksmith

Teacher

01737 221638

07775 735384

susannahshuck@hotmail.com

WOKING

Ruth Cartledge

Harpist/Teacher

01483 473639

07957 640 957

ruth@ruthcartledge.co.uk

www.ruthcartledge.co.uk

Tyne and Wear

GATESHEAD

Rhodri Davies

Harpist/Teacher

0191 4911459

07946 423 627

daviesrh@googlemail.com

www.rhodridavies.com

NEWCASTLE

Jan Bennett

Harpist/Teacher

0191 2763019

mail@janetennett.co.uk

www.janetbennett.co.uk

NEWCASTLE

Michaela Dorrity

Harpist/Teacher

07716310970

michaeladorrity@hotmail.com

Warwickshire

ALCESTER

Audrey Douglas

Harpist/Teacher

01789 762343

07860 932382

audreyharpist@googlemail.com

www.audreydouglas.co.uk

West Sussex

SOUTHWATER

Heather Wrighton

Harpist/Teacher

01403 730185

07519 205942

heathertheharpist@aol.com

www.heatherwrighton.co.uk

UPPER BEEDING

Alexandra King

Harpist/Teacher

01903 897145

07810 327509

contact@harpistalex.co.uk

www.harpistalex.co.uk

Wiltshire

MARLBOROUGH

Edwina Astle

Harpist/Teacher

01672 515395

07519 205942

tuitionwithedwina@gmail.com

www.tuitionwithedwina.co.uk

SALISBURY

Katie Salomon

Harpist/Teacher

07855 466978

katie@harpplusone.com

www.harpplusone.com

SWINDON

Christine Kinder

Harpist/Teacher

01793 887803

christineharpist@virginmedia.com

Northern Ireland

County Armagh

Anne Mc Alinden

Harpist/Teacher

07707 704282

harpfusion@hotmail.co.uk

www.harpfusion.com

NEWRY

Patricia Daly

Harpist/Teacher

07783 723287

harpingdaly@hotmail.com

www.patriciadalyharpist.com

NEWRY

Sharon Carroll

Harpist/Teacher

0776 3496179

scarroll292@yahoo.co.uk

www.sharon-carroll.com

County Antrim

BALLYMENA

Ruth Cuthertson

Teacher

0776 3496179

ruth-mac@lineone.net

County Down

NEWRY

Sara Gillen

Harpist/Teacher

07970 684844

saragillen@yahoo.co.uk

www.inspiretrio.com

County Derry

COLERAINE

Hazel Drummond

Teacher

02870 343904

Republic of Ireland

County Clare

ENNIS

Cathy Potter

Harpist/Teacher

+353 86 237 0210

info@cathypotter.com

www.cathypotter.com

County Dublin

Balzar Collenberg

Harpist/Teacher

+353 851 853089

balzercollenberg@hotmail.com

Junshi Murakami

Harpist/Teacher

+353 879613650

junshivox@hotmail.com

County Galway

GALWAY

Kathleen Loughnane

Harpist/Teacher

+353 91523370

+353 871386410

kathleenloughnane@gmail.com

www.harpwest.com

County Kerry

CAHIRCIVEEN

Adolf F Packeiser

Teacher

+353 669472571

+353 872833526

apackeiser@eircom.net

County Meath

TEAMHAIR

Fiona Gryson

Harpist/Teacher

+353 86 6049461

fionagryson@gmail.com

Scotland

Aberdeenshire

ABERDEEN

Irene Watt

Harpist/Teacher

01224 862521

07952 922247

irenewatt.harpist@googlemail.com

www.myspace.com/irenewatt

STONEHAVEN

Christine Edwards

Harpist/Teacher

07747 716369

christineedwards@live.co.uk

East Lothian

EDINBURGH

Ishbel Maltman

Teacher

0131 4762296

07745 026836

ishbel_maltman@hotmail.com

EDINBURGH

Isobel Mieras

Harpist/Teacher

07508 520786

david.mieras@talktalk.net

Click here to modify the text

EDINBURGH

Verity Gibson

Harpist/Teacher

0131 258 6613

07834177778

vsegibson@gmail.com

veritygibson.co.uk

Fife

BURNTISLAND

Monica Turoni

Harpist/Teacher

07784 291940

info@monicaturoni.com

www.monicaturoni.com

Glasgow

Ruth MacKay

Harpist/Teacher

07989 742190

contact@ruthmackay.co.uk

www.ruthmackay.co.uk

Cheyenne Brown

Harpist/Teacher

0141 9563139

07791 018761

cheyenne@celloharp.com

www.celloharp.com

Highland

INVERNESS

Carole Miller

Harpist/Teacher

01445 731535

07887 888890

carole@harp2ewe.net

www.harp2ewe.net

Isle of Skye

Christine Martin

Harpist/Teacher

01471 822528

christine@scotlandsmusic.com

www.scotlandsmusic.com

Mary Strachan

Harpist/Teacher

01471 822262

Midlothian

TEMPLE

Alison Kinnaird

Harpist/Teacher

01875 830 328

info@alisonkinnaird.com

www.alisonkinnaird.com

Corinna Hewat

Harpist/Teacher

07711 512692

corrinahewat@me.com

www.corrinahewat.com

DALKEITH

Patsy Seddon

Harpist/Teacher

0131 660 5559

07957 555990

patsy@patsyseddon.com

www.patsyseddon.plus.com

Ross-Shire

STRATHPEFFER

Bill Taylor

Harpist/Teacher

01997 421 143

bill.clarsach@gmail.com

www.billtaylor.eu

Wales

Cardiff

CARDIFF

Alice French

Harpist/Teacher

07508 520786

alice_french@hotmail.co.uk

www.alicefrenchharp.com

LLANDAF

Gillian Green

Teacher

02920 554298

wales@livemusicnow.org

Carmarthenshire

LLANWRDA

Georgina Cornock

Harpist/Teacher

07967 648336

georginacornock@hotmail.co.uk

www.georginacornock.co.uk

Conwy

COLWYN BAY

Dylan Cernyw

Harpist/Teacher

01492 532428

07850 288969

dylan@dylancernyw.com

www.dylancernyw.com

Flintshire

MOLD

Ceinwen Roberts

Harpist/Teacher

01244 816100

harping@mac.com

Glamorgan

COWBRIDGE

Marged Hall

Harpist/Teacher

077913 08926

marged.hall01@gmail.com

LLANBLETHIAN

Megan Morris

Harpist/Teacher

07897 995887

megmorris@hotmail.co.uk

www.meganmorrisharpist.com

TREHARRIS

Eleri Darkins

Harpist/Teacher

01443 453342

07714 530647

eleri.darkins@btinternet.com

www.eleridarkins.co.uk

Gwent

NEWPORT

John Thomas

Harpist/Teacher

01291 421565

07971 075958

johnl.thomas@btinternet.com

Gwynedd

CAERNARFON

Elinor Bennett

Harpist/Teacher

01286 831144

07876 500564

elinorharp@gmail.com

PORTHMADOG

Caryl Roberts

Harpist/Teacher

01766 513 090

07917 413731

carylpiano@aol.com

PWLLHELI

Catrin Morris Jones

Harpist/Teacher

01758 613087

07811 946736

www.harp-catrinmj.co.uk

Mid Glamorgan

PONTYPRIDD

Meinir Heulyn

Harpist/Teacher

01443 402178

07879 437 631

sales@alawmusic.com

www.alawmusic.com

Monmouthshire

TRELLECH

Charlotte Poulter

Harpist/Teacher

07881 805194

charlotte_harp@yahoo.co.uk

Powys

LLANDRINDOD WELLS

Sara Farrow

Harpist/Teacher

01597 870460

treflyn@hotmail.com

MEIFOD

Haf Watkin

Harpist/Teacher

01938 500353

07790 986057

watkin@xlninternet.co.uk

MONTGOMERY

Amanda Munday

Teacher

07787187324

music@topofthewall.com

Rhondda Cynon Taf

Elin Lloyd

Harpist/Teacher

01443223348

07908727041

elin@elinlloyd.com

www.elinlloyd.com

Swansea

NEATH

Liam Morgan

Harpist

07967 208257

liam-moggs@hotmail.com

SWANSEA

Delyth Jenkins

Harpist/Teacher

01792 360150

delythjenkins@btinternet.com

www.delyth-jenkins.co.uk

Wrexham

MINERA

Nerys Hewitt

Harpist/Teacher

01978 757964

nerys-harp.elgan_1@tiscali.co.uk

www.neryshewitt.com