Serving the Harp World Since 1817

Follow us on :

Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard Credit,
Maestro via Sagepay, Paypal
fast shipping
See more details
contact us
01367 860493
Follow us

Sarah's Little Daydream Vol 1 - Walter Steffens

(Code: 300301)
In Stock
Add to cart
Sarah's Little Daydream Vol 1 - Walter SteffensSix Pieces for Celtic Harp op. 59 by Walter Steffens. This volume includes:

Sarah's Little Daydream
Just Don't Go to Sleep
Colourful Sounds

Suitable For : Lever Harp
Genre : Contemporary Harp Music
Ability Level : Intermediate