Serving the Harp World Since 1817

Follow us on :

Secure payment
Visa, Mastercard Credit,
Maestro via Sagepay, Paypal
fast shipping
See more details
contact us
01367 860493
Follow us

4 Pieces / Quatre Pièces - J.S.Bach

(Code: 100922)
£ 9.00
Add to cart
4 Pieces / Quatre Pièces  - J.S.BachAdapted for the Celtic Harp or Pedal Harp by Maïtée EtcheverryMinuet No. 2 from the Anna Magdalena NotebookMinuet from the Suite in G MinorLittle Prelude in F MajorMinuet No. 4 from the Anna Magdalena Notebook
Suitable For : Lever / Pedal Harp
Genre : Classical
Ability Level : Easy / Intermediate